Tags, Extras, Freebie Cluster Frames, Banners, Stamps, Blinkies, Glitter tags etc
Date, Time
My Fairies
Followers
Showing posts with label Animated. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Animated. Show all posts
Thursday, 31 October 2013
15:08 | Edit Post
SPU Nale Tag Featuring
Monday, 7 October 2013
09:46 | Edit Post
Tuesday, 1 October 2013
04:30 | Edit Post
Tuesday, 10 September 2013
15:40 | Edit Post
Autumn In your Eyes Tag Featuring
Monday, 22 July 2013
15:24 | Edit Post
Tutorial written on 23nd July 2013
This tutorial assumes you have working knowledge of
Adobe Photoshop CS2 and adobe image ready
Adobe Photoshop CS2 and adobe image ready
♥ Supplies Needed ♥
♥ You Need SATC License number to use this Art
♥ Font of Choice I used Gabriola, Simply*Glamorous
♥ Animated water pattern Here♥ Mask of choice
Open new image (ctrl+n) 700x600 px with white bg color
Open Element 76 (resize 60x60%) add white Bg layer size according to frame layer
Now use water pattern on your white Bg as shown in image
Now make new layer and Select the half of your water Bg with rectangular marquee tool
as shown in image given above
Select Pain Bucket Too and fill it with white color and add gradient overlay
Colors #63aebf and #cff7fe
Now Open Tube layer (resize 60x60) and paste it On right side of frame
Open Element 2 (resize 70x70%), 10 (resize 70x70%), 11 (resize 70x70%),
14 (resize 40x40%) paste them on left side of frame as shown in my tag
Open Element 6 (resize 60x60%), 7 (resize 80x80%), 24 (resize 30x30%)
and paste them on right side of frame as shown in my tag
Open Element 4 (resize 87x60%), 23, 42 paste them at senter behind frame layer
and element 55 paste at center of image
add drop shadow to all your elemets and tube layer
♥ Add copyright info and license number correctly
Now add Text (Rose) add effects Pattern overlay i've used Pink Glitter paper
add stroke> color #ffffff size 2 , add drop shadow
add Text layer (sweet summer) effects Color overlay #fea8b6
add Bevel & Emboss> size 5 , add drop shadow
add stroke> color #ffffff size 2 , add drop shadow
add Text layer (sweet summer) effects Color overlay #fea8b6
add Bevel & Emboss> size 5 , add drop shadow
Now move your image to image ready shift+ctrl+M
Make 3 Frames in animation,
set frame delay time 0.2 sec
apply water animation pattern on each frame
I also used same water animation pattern on Mask
click play to check animation
Click Save Optimized as to save your animated gif image
I hope you enjoyed this Tutorial 
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
05:59 | Edit Post
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
12:33 | Edit Post
Tutorial written on 26th June 2013
This tutorial assumes you have working knowledge
of Adobe Photoshop CS2 and adobe image ready
♥ Supplies Needed ♥
♥ You Need SATC License number to use this Art
♥ Font of Choice I used Corinthia, Simply*Glamorous
♥ Plugin Needed Xenofex> Constellation
Open new image (ctrl+n) 700x600 px with white bg color
Open Element 11 (resize 90x90%) paste it at center of image
Open Tube file Copy tube layer (resize 55x55%) paste it at center of frame
Open paper7 (resize 50x50%) cute the part sticking out of the frame
Open Element 3, 4 , 55 (resize 40x40%) , 56 (resize 50x50%), 69 and 91
paste them on right upper side of Frame , element 3 and 4 are at same place
Open Element 2 (resize 70x70%), make duplicate layer of it and
Select duplicate layer and Click Image > adjustments > Hue/Saturation > hue = +141
Open Element 8 (resize 60x60%) and 10 paste them on left side of frame
as shown in my image
Copy Element 27 (resize 57x57%), paste it center of frame behind tube layer
add drop shadow to all your elemets and tube layer
now select each layer and apply Xenofex> Constellation
apply constellation on both layers

same setting for 2nd layer just Click and change random seed
Now move your image to image ready shift+ctrl+M
Make 4 Frames in animation,
set frame delay time 0.1 sec
Text effects First frame i used blue pattern (paper 1)
2nd frame , silver (paper 2), 3rd frame Red (paper 3) and 4th frame silver
now set visibility of glitter layers with each frame
Set visibility of Element layers 3, 4, Element 2 and
duplicate layer and layer (paper 7 ) duplicate layer with each frame

click play to check animation
Open Element 11 (resize 90x90%) paste it at center of image
Open Tube file Copy tube layer (resize 55x55%) paste it at center of frame
Open paper7 (resize 50x50%) cute the part sticking out of the frame
Open Element 3, 4 , 55 (resize 40x40%) , 56 (resize 50x50%), 69 and 91
paste them on right upper side of Frame , element 3 and 4 are at same place
Open Element 2 (resize 70x70%), make duplicate layer of it and
Select duplicate layer and Click Image > adjustments > Hue/Saturation > hue = +141
Open Element 8 (resize 60x60%) and 10 paste them on left side of frame
as shown in my image
Copy Element 27 (resize 57x57%), paste it center of frame behind tube layer
add drop shadow to all your elemets and tube layer
♥ Add copyright info and license number correctly
Now add Text (happy4ofjuly) add effects Pattern overlay i've used 3 peppers 1,2, 3
add stroke> color #ffffff size 2 , add drop shadow, add outer glow #f50124
add Text layer (name) effects Color overlay #ff0000
add stroke> color #ffffff size 2 , add drop shadow
For Glitter Animation
select layer (Paper 7) make duplicate layer of it add stroke> color #ffffff size 2 , add drop shadow, add outer glow #f50124
add Text layer (name) effects Color overlay #ff0000
add stroke> color #ffffff size 2 , add drop shadow
For Glitter Animation
now select each layer and apply Xenofex> Constellation
apply constellation on both layers
same setting for 2nd layer just Click and change random seed
Now move your image to image ready shift+ctrl+M
Make 4 Frames in animation,
set frame delay time 0.1 sec
Text effects First frame i used blue pattern (paper 1)
2nd frame , silver (paper 2), 3rd frame Red (paper 3) and 4th frame silver
now set visibility of glitter layers with each frame
Set visibility of Element layers 3, 4, Element 2 and
duplicate layer and layer (paper 7 ) duplicate layer with each frame
click play to check animation
Click Save Optimized as to save your animated gif image
I hope you enjoyed this Tutorial 
Thursday, 14 March 2013
03:47 | Edit Post
Wednesday, 13 March 2013
11:50 | Edit Post
Monday, 4 March 2013
07:37 | Edit Post
Tutorial written on 4th March 2013
This tutorial assumes you have working knowledge of
Adobe Photoshop CS2 and adobe image ready
♥ Supplies Needed ♥
♥ Scrap Kit of Choice I Used FTU Scrap Kit HERE
♥ You Need SATC License number to use this Art
♥ Font of Choice I used Corinthia
♥ Plugin Needed VanDerLee > Light
♥ Mask of choice
Open new image (ctrl+n) 700x600 px with white bg color
Open CloverFrame 05 (resize 90x90%) > Edit > Transform > Rotate 90 ccw
Now Open Paper 4, Paste it behind Frame layer and erase the part of paper Sticking out
Open Tube layer 3 Paste it behind Frame layer erase the part of tube sticking out
Now Merge Down (Ctrl+E) tube with Bg paper
Open Filter VanDerLee> Light (color =#75f481)
x position 57
y position 50
Angle 208
focus 42
Open Tube File and again Copy Layer 3 (resize 70x70%)
and paste it at Center of the image
Open Elements Clover Frame 1, (resize 110x110%)
Clover Frame2
Boot (resize 50x50%) Left Side
Clover1- Center Lover part
Clover Patch2 -Left Side
Coins2 - Right side
Flower1- Left Side
Hat3 (resize 60x60%) Left Side
Kiss me Im Irish - at Lover part of tube
Sparkles2 (resize 90x90%) Behind all layers
Paste elements as shown in image
add Mask of your choice add Color overlay #4cdd56
Now add Text (Name) add effects pattern overlay i used Green glitter pattern
add stroke> color #000000 drop shadow Color #black
♥ Add copyright info and license number correctly
For Glitter Animation
Open Glitter file given in Scrap kit copy all layers and paste it at center
of image behind tube layer now move your image to Image Ready
make 26 frames according to your glitter layers
set frame delay time 0.1 sec
now set visibility of glitter layers with each frame
click play to check animation
♥ Plugin Needed VanDerLee > Light
♥ Mask of choice
Open new image (ctrl+n) 700x600 px with white bg color
Open CloverFrame 05 (resize 90x90%) > Edit > Transform > Rotate 90 ccw
Now Open Paper 4, Paste it behind Frame layer and erase the part of paper Sticking out
Open Tube layer 3 Paste it behind Frame layer erase the part of tube sticking out
Now Merge Down (Ctrl+E) tube with Bg paper
Open Filter VanDerLee> Light (color =#75f481)
x position 57
y position 50
Angle 208
focus 42
Open Tube File and again Copy Layer 3 (resize 70x70%)
and paste it at Center of the image
Open Elements Clover Frame 1, (resize 110x110%)
Clover Frame2
Boot (resize 50x50%) Left Side
Clover1- Center Lover part
Clover Patch2 -Left Side
Coins2 - Right side
Flower1- Left Side
Hat3 (resize 60x60%) Left Side
Kiss me Im Irish - at Lover part of tube
Sparkles2 (resize 90x90%) Behind all layers
Paste elements as shown in image
add Mask of your choice add Color overlay #4cdd56
Now add Text (Name) add effects pattern overlay i used Green glitter pattern
add stroke> color #000000 drop shadow Color #black
♥ Add copyright info and license number correctly
For Glitter Animation
Open Glitter file given in Scrap kit copy all layers and paste it at center
of image behind tube layer now move your image to Image Ready
make 26 frames according to your glitter layers
set frame delay time 0.1 sec
now set visibility of glitter layers with each frame
click play to check animation
Click Save Optimized as to save your animated gif image
I hope you enjoyed this Tutorial 
Sunday, 3 March 2013
08:54 | Edit Post
Monday, 10 September 2012
00:52 | Edit Post
Friday, 17 August 2012
12:12 | Edit Post
Friday, 10 August 2012
09:24 | Edit Post
Animated Banner Featuring art FTU Nele-Purple BY SPU at PFD
and Beautiful Scrap kit Fashion Rock By Bibi's Collection

and Beautiful Scrap kit Fashion Rock By Bibi's Collection
Wednesday, 11 July 2012
02:28 | Edit Post
FTU Tutorial Animated Kitty
Tutorial written on 10th July 2012
This tutorial assumes you have working knowledge of
Adobe Photoshop CS2 and Adobe image Ready
This tutorial assumes you have working knowledge of
Adobe Photoshop CS2 and Adobe image Ready
♥ Supplies Needed ♥
♥ You Need SATC License number to use this Art
♥ Font and mask of Choice
♥ Plugin Needed Xenofex> Constellation
Open new document 700x600 pxl with white bg color
Open element 19 resize 80x80% paste it on center of the image
Open tube file and C/P tube on your image at left side of the frame Resize 60x60%
again copy tube layer and paste it on frame(elemet 19) behind the frame layer
cut the part of tube sticking out of the frame
Open Element # 4, 36 (resize 70x70), and 51 (resize 40x40%)
paste them on lower left part of the frame
Paste element 11 at lower part of frame behind frame and tube layer
Paste element 24 behind tube layer
Open Element 15, 21 (resize 50x50), 43 (flip Horizontal),
Paste Element 32 , make 2 dulpicate copies name 32-1, and 32-2
resize 32-1 70x70% , and 32-2 50x50%
arrange all of them on right side of frame as shown in image
now merg layer 32, 32-1, and 32-2
Open element 38 paste it behind frame layer little upper side
apply drop shadow to all your elements
now change color of element
Image> Adjustment> Hue/saturation
Element 4 , Hue = 180
Element 19, Hue = 124
Element 24, Hue= -148
Elelment 21 Hue= 111
For Glitter Animation
select layer (element 32) make 2 duplicate layers of it
now select each layer and apply Xenofex> Constellation
apply constellation all 3 layers
now select Layer (element 24) make 2 more duplicate layers
select all layers one by one and apply Xenofex> Constellation
move your image to Image Ready make 3 frames
set frame delay time 0.1 sec
now set visibility of glitter layers with each frame
click play to check animation
Open element 19 resize 80x80% paste it on center of the image
Open tube file and C/P tube on your image at left side of the frame Resize 60x60%
again copy tube layer and paste it on frame(elemet 19) behind the frame layer
cut the part of tube sticking out of the frame
Open Element # 4, 36 (resize 70x70), and 51 (resize 40x40%)
paste them on lower left part of the frame
Paste element 11 at lower part of frame behind frame and tube layer
Paste element 24 behind tube layer
Open Element 15, 21 (resize 50x50), 43 (flip Horizontal),
Paste Element 32 , make 2 dulpicate copies name 32-1, and 32-2
resize 32-1 70x70% , and 32-2 50x50%
arrange all of them on right side of frame as shown in image
now merg layer 32, 32-1, and 32-2
Open element 38 paste it behind frame layer little upper side
apply drop shadow to all your elements
now change color of element
Image> Adjustment> Hue/saturation
Element 4 , Hue = 180
Element 19, Hue = 124
Element 24, Hue= -148
Elelment 21 Hue= 111
For Glitter Animation
select layer (element 32) make 2 duplicate layers of it
now select each layer and apply Xenofex> Constellation
apply constellation all 3 layers
now select Layer (element 24) make 2 more duplicate layers
select all layers one by one and apply Xenofex> Constellation
move your image to Image Ready make 3 frames
set frame delay time 0.1 sec
now set visibility of glitter layers with each frame
click play to check animation
♥ Add copyright info and license number correctly
Add text, font of your choice add effects to your text stroke (color #630035) , drop shadow,
add pattern of your choice I used silver glitter patterns for text
Click Save Optimized as to save your animated gif image
Click Save Optimized as to save your animated gif image
I hope you enjoyed this Tutorial 
Saturday, 7 July 2012
02:53 | Edit Post
Tutorial written on 6th July 2012
This tutorial assumes you have working knowledge of Adobe Photoshop CS2 , Adobe Image ready
♥ Supplies Needed ♥
♥ You Need SATC License number to use this Art
Mask of choice I used 103 Insatiable Dreams mask
♥ Plugin Needed VanDerLee > Light
Penta >Jeans
Animation Here
♥ Plugin Needed VanDerLee > Light
Penta >Jeans
Animation Here
Font of Choice
Open new document 700x630 pxl with white bg color
C/p Frame at center of the image and resize 23x23%
now open tube select full tube layer and paste it on left side of the frame resize 80x80%
Open element Button (resize 70x70%), Cat (resize 50x50%), bow, skull (resize 70x70%)
paste them on left side of frame as shown in my tag
Open Ribbon (Edit> Transform> rotate 90cw),
paste wire behind frame layer lover part
Paste glitter element on Right side of frame behind tube and frame layer
open tube and paste closeup layer in the frame cut the tube part sticking out of the frame
add bg to the tube behind frame layer
now add effects to colseup layer
Click Image> Adjustments> Hue/saturation (ctrl+U) > Colorize
hue 220
saturation 36
add Jeans effects border width 8 amount 12
now make a duplicate layer and
select duplicate layer and add VanDerLee > Light (color =#94eefe)
x position 29
y position 60
Angle 158
focus 51
set layer opacity 80%
add effects to elements double click button layer and add stroke (size 3) use blue glitter pattern of your choice in stroke and white glitter pattern (size 3) in bow
i also used blue glitter pattern in glitter element layer
For animation
open animation file and select all the frames and paste all layers on the closeup tube layer
make a new layer above the tube layer and fill the eyes part with black color (shown in image below)
on your new layer, dont color your tube layer, always make new layer

now add mask add pattern to your mask layer i used paper pp13
open tube and paste closeup layer in the frame cut the tube part sticking out of the frame
add bg to the tube behind frame layer
now add effects to colseup layer
Click Image> Adjustments> Hue/saturation (ctrl+U) > Colorize
hue 220
saturation 36
add Jeans effects border width 8 amount 12
now make a duplicate layer and
select duplicate layer and add VanDerLee > Light (color =#94eefe)
x position 29
y position 60
Angle 158
focus 51
set layer opacity 80%
add effects to elements double click button layer and add stroke (size 3) use blue glitter pattern of your choice in stroke and white glitter pattern (size 3) in bow
i also used blue glitter pattern in glitter element layer
For animation
open animation file and select all the frames and paste all layers on the closeup tube layer
make a new layer above the tube layer and fill the eyes part with black color (shown in image below)
on your new layer, dont color your tube layer, always make new layer
now add mask add pattern to your mask layer i used paper pp13
♥ Add copyright info and license number correctly
Add text, font of your choice add effects to your text stroke (color #00364b) , drop shadow,
add pattern of your choice I used blue and silver glitter patterns for text
For animation effects move your image to image ready. make frames according to your
animation file, I made 21 frames , set Frame delay time 0.1sec, and set the layer and
animation visibility with each frame
Hide Black eye layer visibility on all layers except layer 12 and 21
click play to check animation
Click Save Optimized as to save your animated gif image
For animation effects move your image to image ready. make frames according to your
animation file, I made 21 frames , set Frame delay time 0.1sec, and set the layer and
animation visibility with each frame
Hide Black eye layer visibility on all layers except layer 12 and 21
click play to check animation
Click Save Optimized as to save your animated gif image
I hope you enjoyed this Tutorial 
Wednesday, 27 June 2012
03:45 | Edit Post
Subscribe to:
Posts
(Atom)
Search
Categories
- Extras (136)
- Bibi's Collection (78)
- Tags (75)
- SPU (73)
- TPP (61)
- Tutorials (42)
- SATC (41)
- Animated (17)
- Fb Timeline cover (15)
- Cluster Frames (9)
- alfadesire (9)
- Blinkies (7)
- Banners (6)
- FTU Tutorials (3)
- Desktop Background (2)
- Greeting Cards (2)
- Stamps (2)
- Wallpaper (2)
- Word Art (1)
Archives
- January (3)
- December (3)
- November (4)
- October (9)
- September (11)
- August (8)
- July (8)
- June (10)
- March (11)
- February (6)
- January (4)
- December (8)
- November (12)
- October (7)
- September (20)
- August (8)
- July (10)
- June (13)
- May (20)
- April (11)
- March (14)
- February (8)
- January (9)
- December (12)
- November (8)
- October (6)
- August (1)
- July (5)
- June (3)
